Quick Search
Online Catalogue Where to buy
 
Press Releases
MANNOL at the Motortec Automechanika Madrid 2017
More details ...
Dates & Events
Automec São Paulo 2017
More details ...
 

Contacts

 

Address:
SCT-Vertriebs GmbH
Feldstrasse 154
22880 Wedel
Germany

 

General informations:
e-mail: info@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0
fax: +49 (0)4103 1211 116

 

Sales department:
Mr. P. Glaser
e-mail: p.glaser@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0

Mr. E. Simon
e-mail: e.simon@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 119

 

Mr. A. Daitche

International Sales Manager

e-mail: a.daitche@sct-germany.de

tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 124

 

Mr. A. Dziuba
E-Mail: dziuba@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 128

 

Mr. K. Ruszin
e-mail: k.ruszin@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 132

 
Purchasing department:
Mr. A. Klein
e-mail: a.klein@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 113